Home Page

Sign Up Today!
Commissioner's Message
Welcome to the 2022 RGFGC season!

Congratulations to BowlingForBirdies (Gary Bowling) - our 2022 RGFGC Champion!

2022 Segment winners:

Segment 1 - Tigerhawk (Mike McClaflin) and Shreadedmoney (Don Allen)

Segment 2 - John Rahm Church (John Church) and BowlingforBirdies (Gary Bowling)

Segment 3 - Tiger Wooff (Aaron Wooff) and Hohlen-Ones! (John Hohlen)

Segment 4 - Tiger Wooff (Aaron Wooff) and Angry Armadillos (Bill Hunt)

Segment 5 - BowlingForBirdies (Gary Bowling) and Hole in Won (Steve Mussman)

Segment 6 - Birdies-R-Us (Rick Amundsen) and Settleforsnowman (CJ Belleville)

FINAL finances and prizes for 2022:

Total Prize Pot = $3,000

Segment Prizes = $900 ($150 per segment)

Majors Prizes = Braggin' Rights!

Season Prize Pot = $2,100

Check out the Prizes tab to see the actual prize breakdowns!

For additional information, be sure to click on the Rules and Schedule tabs above.

League Commissioner: Jeff Maynard