Login
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Mar 2 - Mar 5 Thu 6:15 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
2 1 Mar 9 - Mar 12 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 10:00 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $25,000,000 $4,500,000 Results
3 1 Mar 16 - Mar 19 Thu 6:45 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Results
4 1 (Wed) Mar 22 - Mar 26 Wed 9:20 AM CDT | Sat 7:45 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $20,000,000 $2,100,000 Results
5 2 Mar 30 - Apr 2 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $8,900,000 $1,602,000 Results
6 2 Apr 6 - Apr 9 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $20,000,000 $2,700,000 Results
7 2 Apr 13 - Apr 16 Thu 6:15 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
8 2 Apr 20 - Apr 23 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $8,600,000 $1,199,350 Results
9 3 Apr 27 - Apr 30 Thu 7:45 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Mexico Open Standard Vallarta, Mexico $7,700,000 $1,386,000 Results
10 3 May 4 - May 7 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
11 3 May 11 - May 14 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
12 3 May 18 - May 21 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Major Rochester, NY $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
13 4 May 25 - May 28 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Results
14 4 Jun 1 - Jun 4 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
15 4 Jun 8 - Jun 11 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Toronto, CAN $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Results
16 4 Jun 15 - Jun 18 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Major Los Angeles, CA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
17 5 Jun 22 - Jun 25 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
18 5 Jun 29 - Jul 2 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $8,800,000 $1,584,000 Results
19 5 Jul 6 - Jul 9 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Results
20 5 Jul 13 - Jul 16 Thu 1:30 AM CDT | Sat 3:00 AM CDT | Sun 3:00 AM CDT Genesis Scottish Open Standard North Berwick, Scotland $9,000,000 $1,400,000 Results
21 5 Jul 20 - Jul 23 Thu 1:00 AM CDT | Sat 3:00 AM CDT | Sun 3:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Major St Andrews Links, Scotland $15,000,000 $2,500,000 Results
22 6 Jul 27 - Jul 30 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Results
23 6 Aug 3 - Aug 6 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Results
24 6 Aug 10 - Aug 13 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Invitational Playoff Memphis, TN $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
25 6 Aug 17 - Aug 20 Thu 8:15 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Wilmington, DE $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results